200A Albert St Regina SK S4R 2N4

(306) 586-4757

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Our Crew / PADI Instructors

Rhonda Simpkins

image6

Managing Owner, Store/Staff/Travel Co-leader

rhonda@tropicaldream.ca

Mike Simpkins

image7

Store/Staff/Travel Team Co-leader

mike@tropicaldream.ca

image8

Corey Peterson

image9

Store/Pool Assistant, Snorkelling Instructor

corey@tropicaldream.ca

Christa Ortman

image10

Store/Pool Assistant

christa@tropicaldream.ca

Ryan Royko

image11

Store/Pool Assistant

ryan@tropicaldream.ca

PADI Divemasters

Chris Peterson

image12

Store Manager

PADI Divemaster

chris@tropicaldream.ca

Tracy Kerestesh

Tracey

PADI Divemaster

tracy@tropicaldream.ca

image13

PADI Instructors

Sarah Lewry

image14

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor, Store Staff

sarah@tropicaldream.ca


Cindy Brown

image15

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor

cindy@tropicaldream.ca

Trevor Friesen

image16

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and  EFR Instructor

trevor@tropicaldream.ca

Jay Koch

image17

PADI Open Water Scuba Diver Instructor

jay@tropicaldream.ca

image18

image19

image20