Our Crew / PADI Instructors

Rhonda Simpkins

image1

Managing Owner, Store/Staff/Travel Co-leader

rhonda@tropicaldream.ca

Mike Simpkins

image2

Store/Staff/Travel Team Co-leader

mike@tropicaldream.ca

image3

Corey Peterson

image4

Store/Pool Assistant, Snorkelling Instructor

corey@tropicaldream.ca

Christa Ortman

image5

Store/Pool Assistant

christa@tropicaldream.ca

image6

PADI Divemasters

Chris Peterson

image7

Store Manager

PADI Divemaster

chris@tropicaldream.ca

Tracey Kerestesh

Tracey

PADI Divemaster

Jay Koch

image8

PADI Divemaster

jay@tropicaldream.ca

PADI Instructors

Sarah Lewry

image9

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor, Store Staff


Cindy Brown

image10

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor

cindy@tropicaldream.ca

Trevor Friesen

image11

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and  EFR Instructor

trevor@tropicaldream.ca

Dylan Winchester

image12

PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor

Joe Clory

image13

PADI IDC Staff Instructor & EFR Instructor

joe@tropicaldream.ca

Peter Veale

image14

PADI IDC Staff Instructor & EFR Instructor

pete@tropicaldream.ca

image15

image16

image17