200A Albert St Regina SK S4R 2N4

(306) 586-4757

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Our Crew / PADI Instructors

Rhonda Simpkins

image87

Managing Owner, Store/Staff/Travel Co-leader

rhonda@tropicaldream.ca

Mike Simpkins

image88

Store/Staff/Travel Team Co-leader

mike@tropicaldream.ca

image89

Corey Peterson

image90

Store/Pool Assistant, Snorkelling Instructor

corey@tropicaldream.ca

Christa Ortman

image91

Store/Pool Assistant

christa@tropicaldream.ca

Ryan Royko

image92

Store/Pool Assistant

ryan@tropicaldream.ca

PADI Divemasters

Chris Peterson

image93

Store Manager

PADI Divemaster

chris@tropicaldream.ca

Tracy Kerestesh

Tracey

PADI Divemaster

tracy@tropicaldream.ca

image94

PADI Instructors

Sarah Lewry

image95

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor, Store Staff

sarah@tropicaldream.ca


Cindy Brown

image96

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor

cindy@tropicaldream.ca

Trevor Friesen

image97

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and  EFR Instructor

trevor@tropicaldream.ca

Jay Koch

image98

PADI Open Water Scuba Diver Instructor

jay@tropicaldream.ca

image99

image100

image101