200A Albert St Regina SK S4R 2N4

(306) 586-4757

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Our Crew / PADI Instructors

Rhonda Simpkins

image1

Managing Owner, Store/Staff/Travel Co-leader

rhonda@tropicaldream.ca

Mike Simpkins

image2

Store/Staff/Travel Team Co-leader

mike@tropicaldream.ca

image3

Corey Peterson

image4

Store/Pool Assistant

corey@tropicaldream.ca

Christa Ortman

image5

Store/Pool Assistant

christa@tropicaldream.ca

Brayden Huys

image6

Store/Pool Assistant

brayden@tropicaldream.ca

PADI Divemasters

Chris Peterson

image7

Store Manager

PADI Divemaster

chris@tropicaldream.ca

Tracy Kerestesh

Tracey

PADI Divemaster

tracy@tropicaldream.ca

image8

PADI Instructors

Sarah Lewry

image9

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor, Store Staff

sarah@tropicaldream.ca


Cindy Brown

image10

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor

cindy@tropicaldream.ca

Trevor Friesen

image11

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and  EFR Instructor

trevor@tropicaldream.ca

Jay Koch

image12

PADI Open Water Scuba Diver Instructor

jay@tropicaldream.ca

image13
image14
image15