200A Albert St Regina SK S4R 2N4

(306) 586-4757

Swimming, Snorkelling, Scuba Diving, Travelling...

Our Crew / PADI Instructors

Rhonda Simpkins

image83

Managing Owner, Store/Staff/Travel Co-leader

rhonda@tropicaldream.ca

Mike Simpkins

image84

Store/Staff/Travel Team Co-leader

mike@tropicaldream.ca

image85

Corey Peterson

image86

Store/Pool Assistant, Snorkelling Instructor

corey@tropicaldream.ca

Christa Ortman

image87

Store/Pool Assistant

christa@tropicaldream.ca

image88

PADI Divemasters

Chris Peterson

image89

Store Manager

PADI Divemaster

chris@tropicaldream.ca

Tracey Kerestesh

Tracey

PADI Divemaster

Jay Koch

image90

PADI Divemaster

jay@tropicaldream.ca

PADI Instructors

Sarah Lewry

image91

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor, Store Staff


Cindy Brown

image92

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and EFR Instructor

cindy@tropicaldream.ca

Trevor Friesen

image93

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and  EFR Instructor

trevor@tropicaldream.ca

Dylan Winchester

image94

PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor

Joe Clory

image95

PADI IDC Staff Instructor & EFR Instructor

joe@tropicaldream.ca

Peter Veale

image96

PADI IDC Staff Instructor & EFR Instructor

pete@tropicaldream.ca

image97

image98

image99